Florida News

New legislation may fine parents for their child’s bullying

New legislation may fine parents for their child’s bullying



2018-03-13T11:59:55+0000

One state representative is proposing a bill that may fine parents up to $500 if their child is caught bullying other children.

If the child is caught bullying a third time, the parents would then receive a court citation and be required to pay up to a $500 fine and possibly community service.


More Florida News

Unable to load Tweets

Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer